This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Public Holidays 2018/19

Please find detailed below our public holidays for 2018/19

For emergencies please contact NHS 24 on 111

Good Friday - Friday 30 March 2018

Easter Monday - Monday 02 April 2018

May - Monday 07 May 2018

June - Monday 11 June 2018

September - Monday 03 September 2018

October - Monday 15 October 2018

Christmas - Tuesday 25 December 2018 and Wednesday 26 December 2018

New Year - Tuesday 01 January 2019 and Wednesday 02 January 2019

 



 
NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website